RSS Feed

Not so Frugal Friday

Not so Frugal Friday

Today, we are talking about that one item that you will pay full price for without even blinking an eye. We all have it. That one thing that even if it’s not on sale, even if you don’t have a coupon – the purchase will still be made. Even the “frugalest” of them all have that one item, so don’t be afraid to share. 🙂

My item – Zicam: Intense Sinus Relief.

GT008_Xl

This little bitty bottle costs a whopping $9.99, at the very least. But it’s worth every penny and has actually saved me money. Since I started using this product about 2 years ago I have had ZERO sinus infections! So I’ll pay $9.99 a bottle if it will save me doctor co-pays and prescription costs! I’m telling you, I am in love with this product. Heck, I would pay $20 a bottle. If you know me and my saving money habits, then you know how crazy this sounds. 🙂 And no, I am not getting paid to advertise for them – I am just sharing my one item that I pay full price for and the reasons why, but I would make a great sales person for them. 🙂

If you ever feel a sinus infection coming on – try this product. Don’t be scared of the price tag, it’s worth it. 🙂 But if you ever do find a coupon for Zicam, please let me know, I keep this in stock.

So what’s your not so frugal friday item? Is it something that you can’t live without or a splurge? We won’t judge- even if it’s Krispy Kreme. 🙂 Yummers and I have a coupon for them if you need it. 🙂

About CaMpHoTeL

We are a family of 5 that loves saving money, loves each other and loves adventures. We are all about making lasting memories, all the while saving the moo-lah!

Leave a Reply

